Home > Introductions > Hu Phlung Pu – Girl’s DO Poop!

Hu Phlung Pu – Girl’s DO Poop!

Look, all you need to know about me is that I take my BMs pretty seriously. Let me lay this down for you. I wake up. I come to. I walkover to the toilet. I sit down. I immediately poop. I wipe my butt. I use a mad crazy combo of toilet paper and wet wipes. I flush. I wash my hands. I walkover to the mirror and admire a flatter tummy.  Twenty minutes later, I poop again. Yes, I always poop at least twice by 10AM. Every day, no exception. If you’re super jealous and already hate me because I poop twice before noon, then get ready to spit nails.

When all is said and done, I poop 3-5 times a day. Can you even fathom the beauty of it all? Because I frequent the “porcelain god” so often, I’ve developed a true fascination for feces. I never turn down the opportunity to talk about poop in all its shapes and forms. I love a good poop story and plan to tell many on He Shat, She Shat.

My hope is to bring a strong female perspective to this blog.  Some topics I plan to explore include, “When is it okay to fart in front of your boyfriend?” “How will I know when it’s the right time to allow my lover to walk in whilst I poop?” “Is there a downside to BMing?” And so on, and so forth.

I’m honored to be a contributor on this blog. Three cheers for poop!

  1. June 6, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    I can attest to the truth of this post – Hu Phlung Pu is serious, hardcore serious, about her BMs. I look forward to her wisdom.

  2. HuPhlungPu
    June 6, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    Thanks, HSSS. Just for the sake of transparency, I took care of business before I looked at this blog. It’s a great way to start out the day.

  3. ThePapaSquat
    June 6, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    This is fascinating. My expectation was that females poop once a day or less. I would be interested in getting your sense on male versus female in this regard. It has a myriad of implications. For example, if my assumption was true that the majority of females poo every other day or once a day maximum, shouldn’t I hire females as they will be more productive than their male counterparts frequenting the urinal/stalls 3-5 times a day. Taking all other factors out of this, females would in theory be more productive no? Give me more HPP, give me more!

  4. June 6, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    That is faulty logic Papa Squat. A solid BM is not the only reason for a bathroom trip. If women are anything like the women I know, then they also tend to go to the bathroom more often to urinate. They also have several other reasons to go to the bathroom that we don’t have – like appropriate hygiene.

  5. HuPhlungPu
    June 6, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    I have to say I might be the exception to the rule. Most of my gf’s poop once a day or every other day. In one extreme case I know of, this gal only poops once a month or so. Isn’t that awful?

    I feel like I owe my bm success to high fiber cereal, lots of running, and a positive attitude.

    As for the productivity piece, I think consistent bms actually don’t effect this or it’s more neutralizing. It breaks with my productivity every time I have to get up to use the bathroom. But the positive effects this has on my brain allows me to work happily throughout the day.

  6. June 7, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    You must wiegh 100 lbs with that metabolism. Reminds me of my roommate in college. She was the envy of the entire dorm.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

