Home > Bathroom, Health > Overheard in the Cafeteria – The Plague of Going #2 While Camping

Overheard in the Cafeteria – The Plague of Going #2 While Camping

I was sitting in the cafeteria a moment ago, listening in on a conversation between a woman and a very large man.  Very large.  Here is my favorite part that relates to He Shat, She Shat:

Man:  I’ve been fishing all over this country, but I’ve never been camping.

Woman:  Why don’t you go camping now?

Man:  Have you seen my stomach?  I can’t crouch to take a dump.  I’d spend more time building toilets out of logs everwhere I go then camping.  Nope, no camping for me.

I never thought of it that way.  If being able to take a dump isn’t the best incentive for weight loss, I don’t know what is.

Categories: Bathroom, Health
  1. JWo
    October 6, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    Funny!!

    It’s funny, but sad because it sounds like ol’ Tubby would rather give up camping (too much work building his Shat Shack) than give up his Twinkies and Krispie Kremes.

    It’s prolly just as well because his toxic drops would most likely destroy the surrounding ecosystem. haahaha…

    Can you imagine how surprised the next campers would be if they stumbled on one of his “buildings”…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

