Home > Business, Urination > Public Urination – A Quicky at Work

Public Urination – A Quicky at Work

Hi everyone.  I have a confession to make.  I just urinated on the grounds at my office.  Not in a bathroom, but literally on a tree in the grounds around our building.  I feel 100% satisfied and justified in my actions…but I can’t explain now, security is on my tail!

I’ll give you the scoop next week.  Until then, consider whether you think public urination is as entirely bad as everyone claims it to be.

– He Shat, She Shat

  1. kkfkmom
    October 14, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    I say, as long as no-one sees your genitals, and people arent walking in urine coated grass…..go for it.

    • October 14, 2011 at 5:55 pm

      Well said kkfkmom. I have some thoughts that I’ll share next week, but there are definitely acceptable situations and places where public urination just freakin’ fits.

  2. HuPhlungPu
    October 14, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    you really are a special person.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

