Home > Farting, Humor > I Am Humbled By Your Farting Prowess

I Am Humbled By Your Farting Prowess

I just came into close contact with a god. Not THEE God, but certainly A god by human standards. I am in the process of making the holiday travel to see family for Christmas. While I don’t really love 6am flights, I was happy to see that I had a layover in a nearby city around 7am, just in time for my regularly scheduled morning dump. I hate pooing on planes…it seems a bit tacky when there is a seat and passenger right outside your door.

Anyway, as I walked eagerly into the bathroom, I was pleased to see only one other stall occupied of the nearly 20 stalls in a long corridor. The man was just entering that stall as I walked in, so I chose one several stalls down to allow room for any additional poopers who might join us.

As I dropped my drawers and sat down, I heard (and felt) the thunder. It rumbled deep from within the man and presumably gurgled and fought its way through his large butt until it finally found its point of exit and exploded forth as a pre-poop fart eruption. “impressive!” I thought. But it wasn’t until 5-7 seconds later that I truly appreciated this mans farting prowess. I nearly puked in my mouth as i gagged and wretched at the stench. Somehow this man had created a stench strong enough to overpower and put to shame the extremely large space we were in that was already filled with bathroom stench to start with!!!

Dear sir, I stand humbled and in awe of your farting prowess. But my mouth is not agape…I am afraid to breath.

20111222-084019.jpg

Categories: Farting, Humor Tags: , , , , , ,
  1. Kana Tyler
    December 22, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    A noteworthy talent! Though I’d challenge ANY man to beat my angelic-looking seven-year-daughter when it comes to house-shaking farts. Belches, too, for that matter. You wouldn’t think such a Small Person could produce such seismic events… 😉

  2. December 30, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    I’m glad I didn’t run into your daughter then…both because I fear her powers and I because I don’t think a 7 year old girl should be hanging around the men’s bathroom.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

